Staff & Trustees


                                                                                                                 Photo by Lee Morrill-On Track Design
(L-R) Andy Deegan, Peggy Hutter, Patsy Steverson, Sue Andrews, Kristy Heath and Debbie Stanley               

(Missing:Anne Payeur)

 

Staff

Executive Director (policy, easement/land issues, gifts & planned giving)
Deborah Stanley  603-526-6555  dstanley@ausbonsargent.org

Land Protection Specialist (conservation projects)
Andy Deegan 603-526-6555 adeegan@ausbonsargent.org

Stewardship Manager (land stewarding)
Anne Payeur  603-526-6555 apayeur@ausbonsargent.org                                                     

Operations Manager (membership, easement volunteers and general information)
Sue Andrews  603-526-6555  sandrews@ausbonsargent.org

Development & Communications Coordinator (grants, special events, publicity, media, website, and general information)
Kristy Heath 603-526-6555  kheath@ausbonsargent.org

Bookkeeper
Patsy Steverson  603-526-6555 bookkeeper@ausbonsargent.org


Board of Trustees

Chairman: Frances Harris
Vice-Chairman: Jeff Hollinger
Secretary: Jim Owers
Treasurer: Mike Quinn
Lisa Andrews
Aimee Ayers
Sheridan Brown
Kathy Carroll
Laurie DiClerico
Susan Ellison
Ginny Gwynn
Deborah Lang
Steve Root
Bob Zeller