Staff & Trustees


                                                                                                                 Photo by Lee Morrill-On Track Design
(L-R) Andy Deegan, Peggy Hutter, Patsy Steverson, Sue Andrews, Kristy Heath and Debbie Stanley

 

Staff

Executive Director (policy, easement/land issues, gifts & planned giving)
Deborah Stanley  603-526-6555  dstanley@ausbonsargent.org

Land Protection Specialist & Stewardship Manager (conservation easements and land stewardship)
Andy Deegan 603-526-6555 adeegan@ausbonsargent.org

Operations Manager (general information and membership)
Sue Andrews  603-526-6555  sandrews@ausbonsargent.org

Development and Administrative Coordinator (grants and general information)
Kristy Heath 603-526-6555  kheath@ausbonsargent.org

Bookkeeper
Patsy Steverson  603-526-6555 bookkeeper@ausbonsargent.org

Communications Coordinator (publicity, media and website)
Peggy Hutter 603-526-6555 phutter@ausbonsargent.org


Board of Trustees

Chairman: Frances Harris
Vice-Chairman: Jeff Hollinger
Secretary: Joseph DiClerico
Treasurer: Mike Quinn
Lisa Andrews
Aimee Ayers
Kathy Carroll
Ginny Gwynn
Deborah Lang
Graham McSwiney
Jim Owers
Steve Root
Suzanne Tether